Hey Guys!!
So I am sorry for neglecting you guys yet again. I often forget I have a website that needs sprucing up. but I am back and I have a few announcements the giveaway is still open. I extended the date to April 20th so you still have time to win and the reason for that is due to IMATs I will be attending IMATs in New York this year and I will be taking tons of pictures and record a whole bunch of stuff. But till then I am going to be doing tons of tutorials on my youtube channel TheSimpliiKait. So check it out. 
http://www.youtube.com/user/TheSimpliiKait?feature=guide
So you guy can't possibly understand how excited I am to be able to do my own videos. I love it even though it is a hassle. 
But here are some of my recent videos and I hope you guys enjoy. 
Love,

SimpliiKait.  
4/17/2012 02:24:32 pm

nice videos and blog, I stopped by from youtube, saw you on sugarpills page first :D

Reply
SimpliiKait
4/18/2012 11:17:48 pm

Hey Hun I just want to say thank you soo much. I do what I do because I love it. And I love you for leaving me a kind comment. Don't be shy to spread the love cause I would love for my videos to blow up. If you have any look request don't be shy to ask and don't forget to enter my giveaway its open till the 20th. Have a good day.

Love SimpliiKait.

Reply



Leave a Reply.